Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF SOUTH COLUMBUS Reviews

489 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Andrea B
Sep 29, 2021

An immediate night and day difference in my back yard. IF I get bugs again (your service makes me feel like I wont) I will certainly call

Joe Pannullo
Sep 29, 2021

A very professional company and delivers what they promise.

Laura Butler
Sep 02, 2021

My wife was constantly getting bitten by mosquitos on our new patio, even after applying bug spray, anti-mosquito candles, etc. Had to try something and called Mosquito Joe. After the first application it was instantly better. We could sit outside, water flowers at dusk, and not get bitten by mosquitos. Definitely lets us enjoy our back patio mosquito-free.

Jeffrey Tadlock
Sep 01, 2021

Mosquito Joe is great! We used them last summer for a wedding reception in our backyard and when the mosquitoes arrived this summer we called and the mosquitoes were almost nonexistent after the first treatment. Mike who treated our yard was very friendly and easy to work with. Definitely recommend Mosquito Joe.

S H
Aug 18, 2021

Tara Sotherden
Aug 16, 2021

Have seen an immediate result since receiving first treatment and I can now sit on my deck without being bitten by mosquitoes. Also, great customer service!

Beth Chatman
Jul 14, 2021

I called Friday at 3 pm and they had someone out by 7 pm to ensure my holiday weekend was pest free... and it was! I highly recommend without reservation.

Cindy Dawson
Jul 07, 2021

Excellent customer service. Super friendly and very responsive. Very thorough with great communication.

Sherri Palackdharry
Jul 01, 2021

Sherri P
Jun 30, 2021